love, an ebook

rainbowgaia's Blog

Love, an ebook

Love is in all things. Jesus. Perhaps love first came into awareness. Love can be all things benevolent, so in this universe that would be all things. I am love.  This was an idea taught to me, which became part of my cellular structure. Before that I would sing songs to animals, which was also love. I would do silly things with my friends, travel with them and play music. This was love. I collected things such as music, rocks, clothes, and books. We talked about that and our feelings about that and each other, and ourselves. This was love. Love is a feeling, it is an emotion, sensation and experience unlike any other. Everyone feels love differently because we are all unique expressions of the divine, to me love is a wave that washes over (me) you and purifies me into a beautiful vibration and i…

View original post 301 more words

Leave a Reply

